Wembley dates – Superstar Barry Manilow announces two Wembley dates

SUPERSTAR, BARRY MANILOW,
IS COMING TO WEMBLEY ARENA

See the Music Legend Live in Concert

Multi-million selling artist, Barry Manilow, will be coming to Wembley Arena on Tuesday 13th and Wednesday 14th May.

Manilow is the undisputed #1 Adult Contemporary Artist of all time, with more than 50 Top 40 hits such as “Mandy,” “Can’t Smile Without You” and “Copacabana (at The Copa)”. The star will bring his high-energy, hit-packed concert to cities across the nation and around the world, including two nights only at Wembley.

With worldwide record sales exceeding 80 million, Barry Manilow’s unparalleled career encompasses virtually every arena of entertainment, including performing, writing, composing, arranging, and producing. A Songwriters Hall of Fame inductee, Manilow has produced, arranged, and released more than 40 albums during the course of his career.  He has also written and produced songs for Barbra Streisand, Bette Midler, Dionne Warwick, and many more.  He has been honored with a Grammy, two Emmys, a Tony Award, an Oscar nomination, and a top selling autobiography.

For more information visit www.manilow.com / www.facebook.com/barrymanilow

   
BARRY MANILOW
Tuesday 13 May, 8pm
Wednesday 14 May, 8pm
Wembley Arena
Tickets priced at £100, £75, £50 & £25

Tickets available from www.wembleyarena.co.uk on Friday 27 September at 9am

For Official VIP Hospitality with Premium Tickets contact Mark Butler Associates – 0207 603 6033 / www.markbutler.co.uk

EVENT    DATE/SHOW TIME
    TICKET PRICE (INC. BF)          
International Netball – England Vs. South Africa    Wed 23 Sept, 7.30pm    £27.25          
Paramore    Fri 27 & Sat 28 Sept, 7.30pm    £33.25          
Micky Flanagan     Thu 3 Oct, 8pm    £28.25          
Micky Flanagan    Fri 4 Oct, 8pm    £31.25          
Micky Flanagan    Sat 5 Oct, 8pm    £32.25          
Alter Bridge    Fri 18 Oct, 7pm    £30.25    Supported by Shinedown and Halestorm      
Britain’s Reggae Rollover ft. Shaggy    Sat 19 Oct, 7.30pm    £28.25 – £67.15    Support from Mykal Rose, Sly and Robbie, Konshens and more       
Eid Masti ft. Ustad Shafqat Amanat Ali Khan    Sun 20 Oct, 7pm    £28.25 – £71.50           
John Mayer    Sat 26 Oct, 7.30pm    £39.75          
The Show – R&B Superstars    Sat 16 Nov, 6pm    £39.75 – £137.50    Featuring Faith Evans, Donell Jones, Ginuwine, Sisqo and more      
Sigur Ros    Thu 21 Nov, 7.30pm    £28.25 – £37.25    Support from I Break Horses       
Queens Of The Stone Age    Fri 22 & Sat 23 Nov, 7.30pm    £33.75 – £39.75    Support from Sweethead (22nd only), Band Of Skulls (23rd only)      
60s Unchained and Live!    Sun 24 Nov, 7.30pm    £32.75 – £110    Featuring Bill Medley (Righteous Brothers), Gary Puckett and The Union Gap, Ray Lewis and The New Drifters, The Foundations      
Bill Bailey ‘Qualmpeddler Deluxe’    Fri 29 Nov, 8pm    £33.75 – £44.75          
Avenged Sevenfold    Sun 1 Dec, 7.30pm    £32.75    Support from Five Finger Death Punch and Device      
Bullet For My Valentine    Thu 5 Dec, 7pm     £28.25    Support from Asking Alexandria and Young Guns      
Andre Rieu    Fri 6 & Sat 7 Dec, 8pm    £44.75 – £99          
Boyzone 20 The Anniversary Tour    Sat 21 Dec, 7.30pm    £42.25          
Andre Rieu    Mon 23 Dec, 8pm    £44.75 – £99          
Peter Pan ‘The Never Ending Story’ World Arena Tour    Thu 2 Jan, 7pm    £22.50 – £50.85    Rescheduled from August 2013      
Peter Pan ‘The Never Ending Story’ World Arena Tour    Fri 3 Jan, 3pm/7pm    £22.50 – £50.85    Rescheduled from August 2013      
Peter Pan ‘The Never Ending Story’ World Arena Tour    Sat 4 Jan, 3pm/7pm    £22.50 – £50.85    Rescheduled from August 2013      
Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour 2014    20 & 21 Jan, 7.30pm    £39.75 – £71.50          
Within Temptation    Sat 25 Jan, 7.30pm    £25.75    RESCHEDULED to Sat 12 April      
TNA Impact Wrestling    Sat 1 Feb, 7.30pm    £25.75 – £108.90          
An Evening With Dream Theater     Fri 14 Feb, 7.30pm    £33.25 – £62.15          
Arenacross    Sat 1 Mar, 7.30pm    £21.50 – £43.75    A killer mix of all-action indoor dirt bike racing and gravity-defying Freestyle Motocross, set to a pumping soundtrack and laser show      
The X Factor Live 2014    Sat 8 Mar, 7.30pm    £38.25          
Jack Whitehall Gets Around    Sat 15 & Sun 16 Mar, 8pm    £32.25    Brand new show performed on an ‘in the round’ stage format – a UK first for a solo stand-up comedy tour      
Russell Howard ‘Wonderbox’ Tour    Thu 27 Mar, 8pm    £31.25          
Torvill & Dean’s Dancing On Ice – The Final Tour 2014    Tue 1, Wed 2 & Thu 3 Apr, 7.30pm    £37.25 – £64.65    Featuring skating legends Torvill & Dean and a host of celebrity skaters from the ITV show.      
CBeebies Live! The Big Band    Sat 5 Apr, 1.30pm/4.45pm     £18.50 – £28.40    Featuring Justin Fletcher MBE, Rastamouse, Mr Tumble, Mister Maker, Mr Bloom, ZingZillas      
CBeebies Live! The Big Band    Sun 6 Apr, 11am/2pm    £18.50 – £28.40    Featuring Justin Fletcher MBE, Rastamouse, Mr Tumble, Mister Maker, Mr Bloom, ZingZillas      
Within Temptation     Sat 12 Apr, 7.30pm    £25.75    RESCHEDULED from Sat 25 Jan      
Disney On Ice presents Worlds Of Fantasy     17 Apr, 7pm    £24.25 – £48.85           
Disney On Ice presents Worlds Of Fantasy     18 Apr, 7pm    £24.25 – £48.85           
Disney On Ice presents Worlds Of Fantasy     19 Apr, 11am/2.45pm/6.30pm     £24.25 – £48.85           
Disney On Ice presents Worlds Of Fantasy     20 Apr, 12pm/4pm     £24.25 – £48.85           
British Basketball Playoff Final     Sun 11 May, 3pm    £22.50 – £82.50          
Barry Manilow    Tue 13 & Wed 14 May, 8pm    £25 – £100            
Lee Evans ‘Monsters’    Wed 19, Thu 20, Fri 21, Sat 22 Nov, 8pm    £33.75        

Uncategorized

HARD ROCK CAFE VENEZIA FESTEGGIA IL GIORNO DEL RINGRAZIAMENTO

In laguna, Giovedì 24 Novembre, l’Hard Rock Cafe di Venezia propone a tutti, americani in Italia, turisti e veneziani appassionati delle specialità e delle celebrazioni made in Usa, il Thanksgiving Menu dedicato che guarda alla tradizione e il meglio della musica americana di tutti i tempi.Per tutta la giornata, il Cafe veneziano porta in tavola […]

Read More
Uncategorized

Dal 15 Settembre 2016 apre ZELIG CABARET con la stagione “ANIMAli DA PALCOSCENICO”‏ @Zeligcabaret

Dal 15 settembre tornano ad accendersi i riflettori sul palco dello Zelig Cabaret di viale Monza 140, che inizia la sua trentesima edizione con ben 30 titoli in cartellone dal titolo…“ANIMAli DA PALCOSCENICO”. Un titolo che, se da una parte vuole ricordare che solo chi è capace di darsi al pubblico con lucida follia e […]

Read More
Uncategorized

Halloween 2016 nei Castelli Stregati @halloween2016 @castellistregati @CastelliDucato

Halloween 2016 nei Castelli Stregati Le prime proposte in anteprima dei Castelli del Ducato di Parma e Piacenza: giorni e notti indimenticabili a caccia di fantasmi nell’Emilia-Romagna più misteriosa Eventi per adulti e bambini con animazione, cene, visite guidate a lume di candela. Possibilità di dormire in Castello. Per le famiglie alla ricerca di piccoli […]

Read More